• Carol Douglas

    Chair of Governors

    Carol Douglas - Leader of Ford Pre-school
    EYFS Governor
    Child Protection and Safeguarding
    Teaching and Learning Committee

  • Rupert Wailes-Fairbairn

    Vice Chair

    Rupert Wailes-Fairburn
    Foundation Governor
    Resources Committee, Teaching and Learning Committee

Reverend Charlotte Osborn
Teaching and Learning Committee
RE and Collective Worship
  • Andrew Joicey

    Andrew Joicey
    PCC, Foundation Governor
    Resources Committee, Health and Safety, Head Teacher Appraisal

  • Mrs Anne Morning

    Staff Governor - School Finance Officer and Catering Manager
    Resources Committee (Finance)

  • Jacqueline Dalrymple

    Head Teacher

    Designated Safeguarding Lead

  • Mr Keith Gribbin

    Parent Governor
    Resources Committee

  • Ms Adele Pearson- Atkinson

    Special Educational Needs Governor
    Looked after children (LAC) and Pupil Premium (PP)

  • Mrs Margaret Murray

    Parent Governor
    Teaching and Learning Committee
    Head Teacher Appraisal