Ms Adele Pearson-Atkinson

Co-chair of Governors

Ms Pearson-Atkinson is Headteacher of Hope Wood Academy, a Special School in Peterlee, Durham.
She is our Governor for Special Needs.

Mr Rupert Wailes-Fairbairn

Vice Chair of Governors PCC Foundation

Mr Wailes- Fairbairn is the Divisional Director of Lycetts, Rural Insurance.
Resources Committee, Teaching and Learning Committee

Reverend Charlotte Osborn
Teaching and Learning Committee
RE and Collective Worship
Mrs Kathryn Watson

PCC Foundation Governor

Mrs Watson is a Freelance Education researcher.
She was a parent at the school and is an active member of the Church.

Mr Keith Gribbin

Co-chair of Governors PCE Foundation Governor

Mr Gribbin is a civil servant and his children attended Ford School.

Resources Committee
Headteacher Appraisal

Mrs Jacqueline Dalrymple

Head Teacher

Designated Safeguarding Lead
Looked After Child Lead
Mental Health Lead

Mr Andrew Joicey

DBE Foundation Governor

The Honourable Andrew Joicey is a farmer at New Etal Farm and his children attended the school.
Resources Committee, Health and Safety, Head Teacher Appraisal

Mrs Anne Morning

Staff Governor - School Finance Officer and Catering Manager
Resources Committee (Finance)

Mrs Margaret Murray

DBE Foundation Governor

Mrs Murray is a farmer at Kentstone Farm. Her children attend Ford school and she is also a member of the PTA.
Teaching and Learning Committee
Head Teacher Appraisal

Mrs Gemma Douglas

DBE Foundation Governor

Mrs Douglas is the Project manager of the Glendale Gateway Trust in Wooler.
Her children attend Ford School and she is also a member of the PTA.

All parties have declared interests, including where they have none. All interests that exist have been recorded on the register.
Currently none of our Governors has any pecuniary interests.