Mr Chris Roberts

Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Collective Worship Lead, School Council Lead & PSHE Lead

Miss Anna Carr

SENCO, EYFS Teacher and Lead, Deputy DSL, English Lead, History and Geography Lead

Mrs Frances Howie

Key Stage 1 Teacher and Lead, RE Lead, Science Lead & Music Lead

Mrs Fiona Burn

LKS2 Teacher and Lead, Maths Lead, PE Lead and Computing Lead

Mrs Lynda Wright

Office Manager

Mrs Anne Morning

Finance Officer


All local authority maintained schools are required to publish annually on their websites the number of individuals (if any) earning over £100k a year. This information is required to be published in bands of £10k.

At 01/09/2023 no staff at the school earn more than £100k a year.

Mrs Claire Wakenshaw

Senior Mental Health Lead, Thrive Practitioner and Teaching Assistant

Mrs Zoe Rawlings

Forest School Leader and Teaching Assistant

Miss Clare Scott

School Unit Manager

Mrs Debbie Brawls

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Janine Gillie

Catering Assistant

Mr Jason Hogg