• Miss Anna Carr

    Oak Class (EYFS) Teacher and Lead, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, English Lead

  • Miss Frances Johnson

    Cherry Class Y1 & Y2 Teacher, Music lead

  • Mrs Fiona Burn

    Beech Class Teacher KS2 Maths, ICT Lead

  • Mrs Zoe Turner

    PE coordinator Active Maths and English

  • Mrs Lynda Wright

    Office Manager

  • Mrs Anne Morning

    School Unit Manager and Finance Officer

  • Mrs Claire Wakenshaw

    Thrive Practitioner and Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Zoe Rawlings

    Forest School Leader and Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Debbie Brawls

    Lunchtime Supervisor

  • Miss Clare Scott

    Catering Assistant

  • Mr Alec Hope